Airman Leadership School Class 10-5, E-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. - Airman Leadership School Class 10-5, E-Flight, gathers at The I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education Center here, July 16, 2010. Pictured (L-R sitting) are Senior Airman Dayton D. Brown, Jr.; Senior Airman David Dalton; Senior Airman Erik J. Bowcock; Senior Airman Kasie L. Schmidt; Senior Airman Chelsey N. Dean; Senior Airman Angela R. DiFeo; Senior Airman Jason J. Terhaar; Senior Airman Timothy P. Mobley; (L-R standing) Senior Airman Benjiman G. Rager; Senior Airman Christopher J. Yarbrough; Senior Airman Michael N. Rantis; Senior Airman Marcos A. Tadeo, II; Senior Airman Robert E. Hepner; Senior Airman Carol J. Bartholomew; and Tech. Sgt. Robert Perry, instructor. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Mavi Smith/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Mavi SmithReleased
VIRIN: 100716-F-6112S-005.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.