Airman Leadership School Class 10-4, E-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. -- Airman Leadership School Class 10-4, E-Flight, gathers at The I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education Center here, June 7, 2010. Pictured (L-R front row) are Senior Airman Christopher Tadijanac; Senior Airman Janel Miller; Senior Airman Laquita Fisher; Senior Airman Devin Waddell; Senior Airman Christina Kisskeys; Senior Airman Jamie Jewett; Senior Airman Jeremy Nagy; (L-R back row) Senior Airman JaVan Kimmel; Senior Airman David Rivera; Senior Airman Louie Sunga; Senior Airman Clayton Smith; Senior Airman Jonathan Miles; Senior Airman Trigaila Porchia; and Tech. Sgt. Robert Perry, instructor. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Kurt SkoglundReleased
VIRIN: 100607-F-9181S-006.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.