Airman Leadership School Class 10-1, A-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. -- Airman Leadership School Class 10-1, A-Flight, gathers at The I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education Center here, Jan. 25, 2010. Pictured (L-R front row) are Senior Airman Rommel A. Magan; Senior Airman Nicholas R. Gaskill; Senior Airman Diana Olivar; Senior Airman Bradley W. Davis; Senior Airman Dustin L. Thomas; Senior Airman Nicholas R. Mistisshen; Tech. Sgt. Denaloy Arriola, ALS instructor; (L-R back row) Senior Airman Ryan M. Arms; Senior Airman Jovito S. Carbon; Senior Airman Jeremiah D. Boothe; Staff Sgt. Joseph A. Federico; Senior Airman Torona F. Lee; and Senior Airman Kyle K. Sunne. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Kurt SkoglundReleased
VIRIN: 100125-F-9181S-014.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.