Airman Leadership School Class 09-6, C-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. -- Airman Leadership School Class 09-6, C-Flight, gathers for a photo during the class graduation ceremony on the campus of The I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education Center here, Oct. 29, 2009. Pictured from L-R are Chief Master Sgt. Deborah F. Davidson, Senior Airman Monica Codner, Senior Airman Jared R. Abair, Senior Airman Jonathon W. Bose, Senior Airman Jeremy M. France, Senior Airman Steven J. Frederick, Senior Airman Benjamin J. Hathaway, Senior Airman Eric Y. Jones, Staff Sgt. Donald R. McLeod, Senior Airman Erica R. Washington, Senior Airman Lawrence E. Watson Jr., and Chief Master Sgt. Dion Adamson. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund/Released)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Kurt SkoglundReleased
VIRIN: 091029-F-9181S-013.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.