Airman Leadership School Class 09-5, C-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. -- The commander of the I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education and the students of Airman Leadership School Class 09-5, C-Flight, gather after receiving their diplomas during the class graduation ceremony at Wilson Hall here, Sept. 10, 2009. Pictured from L-R are Col Richard B. Howard, Senior Airman Jermyra Mcglon, Senior Airman Amy Brocato, Senior Airman Manuel Carela, Senior Airman Joel Duria, Jr., Senior Airman Ahmed Hassan, Senior Airman Stacey Mycanka, Senior Airman Stephanie Newman, Senior Airman Earl Jamieson Prevoznak, Senior Airman James Sparks, Jr., Senior Airman Albert Sphon, Senior Airman Zachary Sprague, Staff. Sgt. Joshua Zika, and Chief Master Sgt. James B. Long. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund
VIRIN: 090910-F-9181S-111.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.