Airman Leadership School Class 09-5, A-Flight

McGHEE TYSON AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE, Tenn. -- The commander of the I.G. Brown Air National Guard Training and Education and the students of Airman Leadership School Class 09-5, A-Flight, gather after receiving their diplomas during the class graduation ceremony at Wilson Hall here, Sept. 10, 2009. Pictured from L-R are Col Richard B. Howard, Staff Sgt. Frederick Chapple, Senior Airman David Diehl, Jr., Senior Airman Tremekia Funchess, Senior Airman Aaron Jacobson, Senior Airman Joshua Leon Guerrero, Senior Airman Lorenzo Manuel, Senior Airman Amber McDaniel , Staff Sgt. Lawrence Ouellette, Jr., Senior Airman James Petrolia, Jr., Senior Airman Tessa Russo, Senior Airman Brandon Spates, Senior Airman Shannon Tutt, and Chief Master Sgt. James B. Long. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund)

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Kurt Skoglund
VIRIN: 090910-F-9181S-109.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.